Laptop nirvana part 2

( YAWN )
On reflection….

I love this laptop, because it provides me with countless opportunities to explore my capacity for patience, and every time it reassures me that my capacity for patience is infinitesimal and eternal, and this reminds me that since patience is a virtue I am exceptionally virtuous and should I ever relinquish my current utterly frustrating vocation I could realistically consider becoming a saint or at least a vicar….and for this small reason, I truly Love my LaptopIMG_2802

2 thoughts on “Laptop nirvana part 2

Leave a Reply

